The SASQ Board of directors are supported by the Extended Management Committee dedicated to Strategic decision making in the best interests of the members and to ensure the operational function of the organisation meets the commitment of Making Quality a Priority:

Vanessa Kilian


Charlaine Baartjes


Feizel Ally


Prelene Lutchman

Newsletter and Communications

Dr. Sugan Naidoo

Board Secretariat

Andrew Murray

Operations EC