Membership Number
Last Name
First Name
E-mail Address
Company
Job Title
Mobile Phone
Grade
Stream
Field
Expiry
CPD
M00016
Maqekeni
Bulelani
bulelani.maqekeni@gmail.com
Schneider Electric
Country Manager Customer Satisfaction
0718739008
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
2020/01/01
N00011
Ndapwadza
Timothy
timothy.ndapwadza@yahoo.com
DAL Mining
Laboratories Manager
(+249) 912794603
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
2020/01/01
N0009
Ntanjana
Molahlehi Kleinbooi
molahlehin@brmo.co.za
Assmang Manganese Black Rock Mine Operations
Quality Officer
082 606 2459
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
2020/01/01
N00010
Ntatamala
Lerato
Lntatamala@nmisa.org
NIMISA
SHEQ Manager
0723147652
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
K00001
Kalidass
Niranjan
nkalidass@gmail.com
NQFS Management Solutions
Consultant
076795224
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
A00001S
Manaka
Abner
phepishi@outlook.com
NRF
Strategy and Planning
0713805049
Professional
Quality
Standardisation
01-Jan-20
N00003
Naidoo
Sugandren
sugan08naidoo@gmail.com
UNISA
Senior Lecturer
0733032828
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
N00007
Naidoo
Deena
Deena.Naidoo@lenmed.co.za
Lenmed
Quality Director
0728561704
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
N00001
Ndala
Motimedi
motindala@gmail.com
Self Employed
Self Employed
0847169585
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
R00001
Ramphal
Roy
ramphrr@unisa.ac.za
UNISAQ
Professor
0725638988
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
R00004
Ratsoeu
Ellen
ellenratsoeu@yahoo.com
Engen Pertoleum
Lab Superviser
0725412222
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
V0001S
Visser
Geoffrey
geoff.visser@serengeti.co.za
Self Employed
Director
0836318130
Professional
Quality
Standardisation
01-Jan-20
SANBS001HB
Hazel
Bell
Hazel.Bell@sanbs.org.za
SANBS
083 660 2362
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
B00002
Johan
Bezuidenhout
0836602362
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
F00001
Vitor
Ferreira
0829083986
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
M00020
Thandi Elenor
Mahlangu
0828758496
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
M00016
Bulelani
Maqekeni
0718739008
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
M00008
Andrew
Murray
Nelson Mandela University
Senior Lecturer
0827710108
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
M00018
Xolani
Mpahlwa
0827710108
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
M00009
Esther Granny
Mphahlele
0727237981
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
01-Jan-20
B00001
Bain
Colin
colin@shreq.co.za
Retired
Professional
Quality
Quality Management
V00001
Van der Walt
Willie
Williev@tiscali.co.za
Retired
Professional
Quality
Quality Management